The Chiltern Hundred

So, today I took time off from hacking tiles off the kitchen wall and did a spot of caching. I just worked out that I hadn’t been caching for 14 days, which just shows how busy I’ve been doing other, more important, things.

My general plan, if you could call it that, is that when I do go caching I concentrate on drsolly’s Chiltern Hundred series. I’ve been gradually chipping away at it so this afternoon Skye and I went over there and did a few more. I found 7, DNF’d 1 and Skye had a good walk.

Kitchen works, old people and taxi demands notwithstanding, I hope to get back to do some more a lot sooner than in 14 day’s time.

Leave a Reply

