A bit of Geocaching

I had planned to do a full day’s caching and the weather looked promising. Unfortunately I had an accident with a wheelie bin a few days ago* and the bruising has now come out, leaving me with a very tender lower leg and some interestingly coloured bruises. I was a bit worried that I would end up at the furthest point of a ring with a painful ankle, wishing I hadn’t started, so I decided to play safe and do a few local caches where I could drive most of the way. In the end, I found 7, only one of which involved a short walk across farmland. I also learnt that one can park a Freelander on a single track road. 🙂

* Don’t even ask!

Leave a Reply

