Today I have been mainly…

Today, I have been mainly preparing some fresh caches of my own.

These will be the first I have set myself. It’s taken me a little while to find some suitable locations, I wanted to set my first ones locally but there are not many empty bits of the map near me. However, I’ve been out searching likely spots, checking their suitability, that there is a good GPS signal, etc.. I think I now have several good sites and, now that the caches themselves are ready to go, it only remains to hide them and publish them!

Leave a Reply

