Finally got another tattoo

SInce I got my first tattoo I’ve wanted to get another. Life being the way it is, it has taken me quite a while to get around to this one.

Anyway, here it is:

My new tattoo

The design is simply 3 stars to represent my wife and 2 daughters, I’ve chosen nautical stars so that they also represent the milestones and changes in my life, and my hope to chart a new and interesting course.

As it happens, I planned this tattoo a long time ago, only today I realised that the nautical compass-like motive could also represent my new love, geocaching!

How very LOL of me!

Leave a Reply

