Curses, I’m spotted!

Who says a Tiger can’t change its spots? OK so that’s a mixed metaphor. Or something. 

I upgraded my iMac from Tiger to Leopard last weekend. Not really had a chance to play with all the new features yet, except for Time Machine which is, I am sure, going to be worth its weight in… erm.. does software weigh anything?

Gryptype-Thynne “Neddy!”
Seagoon “Curses, I’m spotted!”
Gryptype-Thynne “Why are you wearing that Leopard skin?”
Seagoon: “So that’s why I’m spotted!”
Leave a Reply

