Going shopping early tomorrow…

I rang my local CPW Store this morning to enquire about their opening time for the iPhone 3G launch tomorrow. Good job I did!

The conversation went something like this:

Me “What time are you opening tomorrow?” 
CPW “08:02, sir” 
Me “Are you expecting a queue?” 
CPW “Have you reserved one?” 
Me “No, do I need to? How many do you have?” 
CPW “We have 2 left” 
Me “Can I reserve one then?” 
CPW “Yes, of course”

So I did! Hopefully tomorrow I will be the proud owner of an iPhone. I’ll let you know!

Leave a Reply

