Web Site News

Had some spare time today so I started designing the site graphics, spent some time setting some buttons for the nav bar and a logo. I’ve been using Photoshop Elements 3 since I got my Apple iBook, it’s a great piece of software.

As this is my first Mac, I didn’t have a HTML editor. I found a free one on the net which looks quite good – it’s by Taco software (www.tacosw.com) – worth a try if you want an easy HTML editor.

Made a change from painting the living room – I hate decorating!

Leave a Reply

